Barwon South West

As of June 2016, Barwon South West merged with Grampians Central Highlands. 

Councils represented now include: Glenelg Shire Council, Southern Grampians Shire Council, Moyne Shire Council, Corangamite Shire Council, Warrnambool Shire Council, Otway Colac Shire Council, Surf Coast Shire Council, Borough of Queenscliffe, Greater Geelong City Council, Moorabool Shire Council, Ararat Shire Council, Ballarat City Council, Hepburn Shire Council, Golden Plains Shire Council and Pyrenees Shire Council.

Convenors Details

Trevor Harris
Procurement Coordinator
Ballarat City Council

LGPro Online Forums

Click here to Login for our online forums
Click here to Register for our online forums
Click here for our step by step Online Forums User Guide

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Date: to be advised