Upcoming Regional Induction Programs


Wangaratta Rural City Council - Tuesday 6 February
Warrnambool City Council - Thursday 1 March
Latrobe City Council -  Thursday 8 March
Greater Geelong City Council - Tuesday 20 March
Horsham Rural City Council - Tuesday 8 May
Wangaratta Rural City Council - Thursday 19 July
Latrobe City Council - Tuesday 14 August
Greater Bendigo City Council - Wednesday 29 August
Greater Geelong City Council - Thursday 6 September
Warrnambool City Council - Thursday 20 September
Horsham Rural City Council - Wednesday 31 October
Wangaratta Rural City Council -  Tuesday 20 November

To register, download a registration form in the Links and Downloads box below.

 


Upcoming Gippsland Region Programs

Induction to Local Government
- Thursday 8 March & Tuesday 14 August
Engaging Citizens in Local Government - Thursday 29 March
Good Decision Making - Thursday 2 August

Download a copy of the the Gippsland region calendar below.

 

File Downloads and Related Links
Link or File Info Format Size
pdf 368 Kb
pdf 758 Kb