Ignite

Ignite is a leadership learning pathway for new supervisors, team leaders and co-ordinators in Local Government which assists those who have limited experience in managing and leading people to develop the competencies required to be successful and to support an effective transition.

It addresses important key development areas that have been identified by new supervisors, team leaders and co-ordinators as critical to their progression in Local Government.

The program is offered two times a year. It includes a residential, a series of workshops, coaching sessions and a practice scenario relevant to Local Government.

SERIES ONE - NOW FULL
Residential Days 1 & 2 - Thursday 15 March & Friday 16 March 2018
Day 3 – Tuesday 17 April
Day 4 – Tuesday 15 May
Day 5 – Tuesday 19 June

SERIES TWO
Residential Days 1 & 2 - Thursday 9 August & Friday 10 August 2018
Day 3 – Wednesday 12 September
Day 4 – Tuesday 16 October
Day 5 – Wednesday 21 November

See the Links & Downloads Box below for the Brochure & Registration Form

File Downloads and Related Links
Link or File Info Format Size
pdf 515 Kb
pdf 337 Kb
pdf 133 Kb